I was so completely thrilled for the girl who just won the latest competition on America’s Next Top Model. Yes, I watch that show.

I missed the finale last week, but as luck would have it, they play the reruns of the show’s episodes quickly. So I caught all the action last night.

Although Tyra can be a bit of a bulldog, I do have to say that she’s quite the mentor to these young girls. Even though it must be glamourous to have someone staring at you as you walk down a long plank so that you can swivel your hips and shake your booty, I’m not sure it would be very stimulating after a few times. But hell, what do I know about it?

Leave a Reply

