One more thing…

I’m contemplating applying to attend a writer’s conference this summer. The trouble is I feel like outside of the silly newsletter I write at work and this blog, that I haven’t truly written. What sample will I submit? The application asks you to rate your genre–what?? I don’t have one! There isn’t any risk in my applying–you pay only if you get accepted–but still…I tried the law school thing–but writing? This is something I should be good at. I mean, isn’t that what being an English major means? Ugh.

Leave a Reply

