cat is out

We decided since yesterday was our 1.5 year wedding anniversary and exactly seven months from our expected due date that we’d tell our parents and siblings the news.  He shared it with a friend we were going to tell in person on Friday, but he was so happy to tell him I couldn’t be mad about it.  I wanted to share the news with someone I knew I wouldn’t see in person so I picked up the phone and…no answer.  Then I tried friends who I would see at the upcoming housewarming because I needed to tell someone…and they didn’t pick up!

Just now? At lunch? I tried two people who I knew I wouldn’t see in person to tell and again, no answer! AHH!

I’m wondering when to announce it to the the readers of the other blog.

I’m going crazy with this.

Baby, so far everyone is excited about you!

Love,

itsy bitsy mama

Leave a Reply

