hormones

I think he thinks I’m crazy; I get all bossy, bitchy, crabby.  I am sweet one minute, a jerk the next.  He looks at me with his puppy face and bold blue-gray eyes.  I gain control and see in him that I’m acting terrible.  Ugh.

The horomones are making me crazy.

We got into a fight the other day and just as I get with road rage, I was really angry and worked up and wondered will my baby stop breathing or be hurt because of this? Can it feel the anger? I worry myself into a frenzy.  I just hope that everything is okay.

I wonder if I’m this stressed pregnant, how will I be as a parent?

Pray for us.

Love,

itsy bitsy mama

Leave a Reply

