belly, belly everywhere

So I haven’t really kept up with reading alot of the blogs I usually do.  I’m slammed at work and I’d rather be researching pediatricians than licensing book content.  And here I am procrastinating further and writing here.  I’ll catch up and get back on track with you all soon.  For now, I wish you lovely weekends filled with sunshine.  This is my favorite long weekend of the year, hands down…summer has arrived; I can smell it.

Without further ado, (and yes, I was late for work so that I could squeeze in a few photo opps):

The Belly:

 

 

9 thoughts on “belly, belly everywhere

  1. Oh my word the belly! Love it! I’m so so happy for you! (Do I say that all the time, or what? It’s true, though!)

Leave a Reply

