Work of Art

We are enjoying getting to know the little bundle of love who joined our world six days ago…to think that this time last week I was finally in labor! Those details to come…
I feel a tad more comfy as a mother to Arthur after having all the satisfying experiences I’ve had with Ian so far. I am trying to take everything in while snapping some pics along the way.
Ian is always curious about where the baby is, which is sweet–he’s already keeping tabs on his little buddy.

4 thoughts on “Work of Art

  1. Gorgeous! Just gorgeous! Congratulations!

    BTW… I hope you were warned about the transition from one little one to two little ones… I had no idea what I was in store for! Such craziness is bound to ensue! But I for one wouldn’t trade it for the world! :)

Leave a Reply

